Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 1-The P. B. Avasia Plate

Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - Mr Zavaray S.Poonawalla, Mrs Behroze Z.Poonawalla, Ms Delna Z.Poonawalla, Mrs Simone Poonawalla Pandole & Mr Rishad Pandole rep. Poonawalla Racing & Brdg Pvt Ltd, Mr Jehan J. Sataravala, Mr Sagar Ishwardas Chordia, Ipsita Biswas Ali, Mr Chaduranga Kantharaj Urs & Mr Eruch Adi Mody's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The P. B. Avasia Plate
(Distance 1400M | 2.00 P.M.)
1 PYRRHUS(b  f  3)-R 30
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Neeraj Rawal)
59 4
2 FREEDOM(ch  g  3)-R 29
[Speaking of Which(IRE)-Sheryl]
(Karthik Ganapathy- C. S. Jodha)
58.5 5
3 INAMORATA(b  f  3)-R 29
[Roderic O'Connor(IRE)-Coccinella]
(P. Shroff- P. S. Chouhan)
58.5 3
4 SILVER SPRING(dk b  f  3)-R 28
[Fiero(JPN)-Dixie Evans(GB)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. Trevor)
58 2
5 LORD MURPHY(b  g  3)-R 27
(Shazaan Shah- Amyn Merchant)
57.5 1
6 JERUSALEM(b  g  3)-R 26
[Speaking of Which(IRE)-Star of Harmony]
(M. Narredu- Suraj Narredu)
57 7
7 MIGHTY THUNDER(b  c  3)-R 24
[Ampere(FR)-To The Manor Born]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam -5)
56 6