Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 145-The Midnight Madness Trophy- Division II

Jockey - H. Zeeshan
Trainer - Shazaan Shah
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Midnight Madness Trophy- Division II
(Distance 1600M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 MALAKHI(b  f  4)-R 27
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Nostalgic Memories]
(Altaf Hussain- Haridas Gore)
60.5 5
2 STUNNING VISUAL(b  f  4)-R 22
[El Kabeir-Musically[GB]]
(Hosidar Daji- K. Nazil)
58 10
3 DUFY(ch  g  4)-R 19
[Kingda Ka[AUS]-Magdalena]
(Faisal A. Abbas- P. Trevor)
56.5 4
4 RAGNAR(b  g  5)-R 18
[David Livingston[IRE]-Ask For Love[IRE]]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
56 8
5 MICHIGAN(dk b  g  4)-R 15
[Ampere[FR]-Cogito Ergo Sum]
(Narendra Lagad- A. K. Aniket)
54.5 9
6 MYRCELLA(ch  m  8)-R 14
[Dean's Kitten[USA]-Caressed[GB]]
(Shazaan Shah- H. Zeeshan)
54 1
7 VERDANDI(b  m  8)-R 11
[Knight's Tour[AUS]-Sierra]
(Nirad Karanjawala- Vishal N. Bunde)
52.5 3
8 ZACAPA(b  g  5)-R 8
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
51 6
9 DAGGER'S STRIKE(dk b  g  6)-R 5
(S. S. Shah- N. Bhosale)
49.5 7
10 CAMILLE(b  m  5)-R 2
[David Livingston[IRE]-Let There Be Light]
(Narendra Lagad- Amyn Merchant)
49 2