Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 78-The Inglenook Plate

Winner - ONE WISH
Jockey - R. Ajinkya
Trainer - S. K. Sunderji
Owner - M/s Jatin L. Trivedi & Nitin H. Jain's,

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Inglenook Plate
(Distance 1200M | 1.30 P.M.)
1 SKY FALL(b  m  5)-R 75
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Classic Sky]
(Dallas Todywalla- A. Sandesh)
59 6
2 JUDY BLUE EYES(dk b  m  6)-R 74
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Penny Lane]
(Behram Cama- S. Zervan)
58.5 5
3 MENILLY(b  m  5)-R 71
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Star Goddess]
(S. K. Sunderji- Dashrath Singh)
57 7
4 BIRKIN BLOWER(b  g  5)-R 69
[Midnight Interlude(USA)-Al Khazneh]
(Hosidar Daji- P. Trevor)
56 3
5 ONE WISH(b  m  5)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Rhapsidion Snow]
(S. K. Sunderji- R. Ajinkya)
55.5 1
6 AEGON(ch  g  5)-R 64
(Bezan Chenoy- P. Shinde -5)
53.5 4
7 DESERT FIRE(b  g  5)-R 62
[Arazan(IRE)-Lady Angharad(IRE)]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam -5)
52.5 2