Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 113-The Vinayak Trophy

Winner - CHAT
Jockey - P. Trevor
Trainer - Hosidar Daji
Owner - Mr K N Dhunjibhoy and Mr Z K Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Vinayak Trophy
(Distance 2400M | 1.45 P.M.)
1 DAIANNE(b  f  4)-R 29
[Time Test-She's Zoff[IRE]]
(Karthik Ganapathy- P. Shinde)
61.5 2
2 CHAT(gr  f  4)-R 28
[Kingda Ka[AUS]-Yellow Diamond]
(Hosidar Daji- P. Trevor)
61 1
3 MASTERY(b  g  4)-R 28
[Multidimensional[IRE]-Blue Sky]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- A. K. Aniket)
61 3
4 LORD MURPHY(b  g  4)-R 24
(Shazaan Shah- Y. S. Srinath)
59 6
5 COME BACK PLEASE(b  m  5)-R 14
[Tale of a Champion[USA]-Flaming Bay]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- Haridas Gore)
54 5
6 LEO THE LION(dk b  g  4)-R 5
[Ampere[FR]-Cogito Ergo Sum]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam)
49.5 4